Bridal Shower Inspiration

10 Jul
Lately I’ve been trying to come up with decor ideas for a friend of mine’s bridal shower, which happens to be beach/nautical themed. I immediately started scouring etsy for the cutest nautical items… and I found them! I guess I have a fondness for sea creatures– sea urchins, starfish, seahorses… Here’s some imagery to inspire you.

1. Sea Urchin Salt & Pepper Shakers • Potterybarn.com
2. Sea Urchin Tea Light Calligraphed Place Cards • bumbledesign.com
3. Sea Horse Cupcake • Melanie Parker on Flickr
4. White Coral Sculpture • bassettfurniture.com
5. Ceramic Cake Stand • vesselsandwares.etsy.com
6. Coral Drink Coasters • thepaperpeony.etsy.com

You can also check out my current etsy favorites to see more nautical themed items.

One Response to “Bridal Shower Inspiration”

  1. Nicole-Lynn October 20, 2009 at 7:58 pm #

    Love it all… great inspiration!

Leave a comment